Get To Know WashMO

23

Special Events

25

Years of Service

320

Twitter Followers

6K

Facebook Likes

Downtown Washington, Inc. Staff

Bridgette Kelch

Executive Director

Executive Director 636-239-1743 Fax 636-239-4832 bkelch@downtownwashmo.org

Danielle Grotewiel

Communication Specialist and Executive Assistant

Communication Specialist 636-239-1743 Fax 636-239-4832 assistant@downtownwashmo.org

Ellie Hight

Project Coordinator

Project Coordinator 636-239-1743 Fax 636-239-4832 projects@downtownwashmo.org

Lauren Ficklin

Project Coordinator

Project Coordinator 636-239-1743 Fax 636-239-4832 events@downtownwashmo.org

Downtown Washington, Inc. Board of Directors

Ginger Groff-Brinker

President

President Ginger Brinker (2013-2015)** RE/MAX Gold First 910 West 14th St., Suite 230 314-307-4589 Fax: 63

Bryan Bogue

Vice President

Vice President Bryan Bogue (2014-2016) Elite Survival Systems 310 W. 12th St. 636-390-8360 Fax: 636-390-29

Toni Cavin

Secretary/Treasurer

Secretary/Treasurer Toni Cavin (2014-2016*) 636-390-0100 toni_sews@yahoo.com

Andy Unerstall

Board Member

Andy Unerstall (2014-2016) Unerstall Construction Co. 705 Jefferson Street 314-280-2267 Fax: 636-239-8408

Trent Hendrickson

Board Member

Trent Hendrickson (2015-2017) Heritage Community Bank 15967 State Hwy. 47, PO Box 307, 63357 636-433-2000

Historic Washington Foundation Board of Directors

Rick Hopp

President

President Rick Hopp Wiemann & Pues Insurance 636-239-4741 Fax 636-239-9090 rick@wiemannpues.com

Vince Borgerding

Vice President

Vice President (Historic Washington Foundation) Vince Borgerding 314-220-7888 vinceborgerding@att.net

Rodney Stoyer

Secretary

Secretary Rodney Stoyer Radio Comm Co 3057 Highway A 314-640-0521 rstoyer@gmail.com

Joe Schneider

Treasurer

Treasurer (Historic Washington Foundation) Joe Schneider 314-750-3743 jopaschneider@gmail.com

Nancy Walkenhorst

Board Member

Nancy Walkenhorst Coldwell Banker Premier 1351 Jefferson Street (314) 368-1112 nwalkenhorst2@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Thirsty Thursday

Have you experienced Thirsty Thursday? It’s a wonderful event put together by the downtown merchants, where everyone gets the opportunity to sample

  • Downtown Washington
Free to Enjoy! I am going